Members

Designed 2 Move Chiropractic

Aaron Rickelman
draaronrickelman@gmail.com
515-957-4042
http://www.designed2movechiro.com

Meyocks

Andy Erickson
andrew.eppo@gmail.com
515-868-0606
https://www.meyocks.com/

Royal Flooring

Bill Ludwig
Bill@shoproyalflooring.com
(515) 520-9682
www.shoproyalflooring.com

Royal Flooring is your one stop shop for All your needs for Flooring, Appliances, cabinets, Granite and Blinds for your home or Business.

Raine Recruiting

Bill Raine
bill@rainerecruiting.com
515-421-4368
www.rainerecruiting.com

Ankeny Police Department

Brian Kroska

(515) 289-5240
https://www.ankenyiowa.gov

Etech

Brian Sult
brian@etech.us
(515) 289-9090
http://etech.us

Vision Bank

Chad Sorensen
chads@visionbank.com
515-986-5746
www.visionbank.com

Central Bank

Damon Miller
dmiller@centralbankonline.com
(515) 473-7033
www.centralbankonline.com

Minor Wreck Express, Inc

Dave Huskey
dhuskey@minorwreck.com
(515) 278-0101
www.minorwreck.com

McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, P.C.

David Farnsworth
dfarnsworth@mhcscpa.com
(515) 288-3279
www.mhcscpa.com

Impact Iowa

Drew Mattes
drewmattes@gmail.com
(515) 557-0297


Office Furniture - Interior Design - Installation

Harrison Truck Centers

Dustin Petersen
dustin.petersen@htctrucks.com
515-850-1321
http://htctrucks.com

Signarama Altoona

Eric Johnston
eric@signarama-altoona.com
515-967-6100
www.signarama.com/ia-altoona

Prisma Strategies

Eric Kohlsdorf
eric@prismastrategies.com
515-244-3691
http://prismastrategies.com

Simpson, Jensen, Abels, Fischer & Bouslog, P.C.

Jack Pennington
jpennington@iowafirm.com
(515) 288-5000
iowafirm.com

WireOne LLC

Jake Wheeler
jake@wireoneiowa.com
515-689-1380
www.wireoneiowa.com

Iowa Events Center

Jason Evans
Jason_Evans@comcastspectacor.com
515–564–8019
http://www.comcastspectacor.com

Bell Brothers Heating and Air Conditioning

Jason Gassmann
jason@bellbrothers.com
(515) 244-8911
www.bellbrothers.com

Stanbrough Realty Company, LLC

Jeff Stanbrough
jeff@stanbroughrealty.com
(515) 334-3345
www.stanbroughrealty.com

Webspec Design

Jeremiah Terhark
jeremiah@webspecdesign.com
515-334-9544
www.webspecdesign.com

Clear Choice Exteriors

Jeremy Rumley
jnjcontractorservices@gmail.com
515-745-0914
https://replacement-windows-desmoines.com/

Eyecare Associates of Ankeny

Jim Schroder
jimschroder2008@gmail.com
(515) 964-7355
visionsource-ankenyeyecare.com

Karl Chevrolet

Joe Smeltzer
j.smeltzer@karlchevrolet.com
(515) 299-4352
www.karlchevrolet.com

Des Moines Orthopaedic Surgeons

Joey Brunkhorst
jbrunkhorst@dmos.com
(515) 402-4912
http://dmos.com

New York Life Insurance Company

Josh Cowart
jacowart@newyorklife.com
(515) 453-1314
www.newyorklife.com

Imprint Architects

Karl Chambers
karl@arch-edge.com
(515) 965-5336
www.arch-edge.com

Pro Restore DKI

Kent Bily
kbily@prodki.com
515-986-1333
prorestoredki.com

Reese Builders, Inc.

Luke Reese
reesebuildersinc@gmail.com
515-201-8944
www.reesebuilders.com

Perficut Companies, Inc.

Matt Boelman
MBoelman@perficut.com
(515) 965-0951
www.perficut.com

The Kitchen and Bath Company

Mike Fontana
mikefontana@thekitchenandbathcompany.com
515-419-7121
http://www.thekitchenandbathcompany.com

Fiscus Diamond

Noel Fiscus
Noel@fiscusdiamond.com
515-964-9098
http://fiscusdiamond.com

Wee's Tees

Randy Wee
randy@weestees.com
(515) 257-7191
www.weestees.com

Ankeny Pharmacy

Rockford Anderson
rockford.anderson@gmail.com
(515) 289-4008
www.ankenypharmacy.com

Per Mar Security

Scott Easter
SEaster@permarsecurity.com
(515) 698-5066
https://www.permarsecurity.com/

Advanced Family Dentistry

Scott Yegge
scott.yegge@gmail.com
(515) 964-1490
www.ankenysmiles.com

Willis Automotive

Steve Olinger
solinger@willisauto.com
(515) 253-9600
www.willisauto.com

Seven Luxury Car Dealership Cadillac, Lexus, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, and Mini Willis Auto = "All things Automotive"

Insurance Networking Systems, Inc.

Tim Mauro
Tim@MyINSAgents.com
(515) 243-1223
www.myinsagents.com

Twisted Bean Coffee Company

Tim Ruhnke
tsruhnke@gmail.com
(515) 321-5629
http://www.twistedbean.com

Coffee Roasting & Services - Catering: Coffee, Espresso Bar, Breakfast, Lunch - Two Locations - Meeting Room & Spaces for Reservation

Country Estates Realty

Tom Davies
tom@CERSOLD.com
(515) 964-2814
www.countryestatesrealty.com

CJM Factoring

Trent Murphy
trent@cjmfinancial.com
1-866-964-8880
www.cjmfinancial.com